top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShaunna Rodgers

Enduring

I have endured many hardships and allowed the enemy to succeed in his attacks, but God's grace and mercy always rescued and sustained me. My purpose currently is in presenting Jesus to those who are forgotten, such as the homeless, abused, and those from broken homes. God has used these experiences to equip me, strengthen me, and teach me discernment. He taught me that I must really seek His truth and choose to want to walk in righteousness and address the issues that separate us from His light. I then decided to educate myself spiritually and heal before I could go full speed ahead with what I feel is my calling. I need to heal still. It is a life journey at this point. Focusing on the positive and leaving the negative.

4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page