top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShaunna Rodgers

Sunshine

These days, many of us feel overwhelmed by our lives, and by the suffering in the world. It’s easy to get lost in the endless stream of input and distraction, sleepless nights, the gluttony of consumption and entertainment. It has become normal in our modern world for people to feel numbed out, anxious, stressed. It's been coming....that time to break free. And slowly I am finding myself awakened to God's grace. To the positive in the world. To the peace that can be had. Its a rough journey through life. Not all days are sunshine. Just gotta learn to make your own light in the dark y'all.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Enduring

I have endured many hardships and allowed the enemy to succeed in his attacks, but God's grace and mercy always rescued and sustained me. My purpose currently is in presenting Jesus to those who are f

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page